Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Courtland Farrington

Courtland Farrington

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtland Farrington
"Always a pleasant experience talking with my agent. They are super helpful with questions and concerns I have about my coverages. I appreciate their experience and courtesy."
Profile photo of Danny Tomlinson

Danny Tomlinson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Tomlinson
"Hands down best prices for the coverage in the area. I’m not much of a phone call person, so the “send email” is what I use, and almost immediately get a response. Juan has been fantastic with my auto and sb policies. Thank you both!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Rodriguez

Vanessa Rodriguez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Rodriguez
"I was referred to this agent and Juan Aguirre by a current customer of theirs. My previous insurance company was charging me rates that were higher than a car payment. Juan was extremely helpful and helped me to bundle a bunch of services and I saved a ton of money. Thank you to Juan Aguirre and his team!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Butler

Carolyn Butler

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Butler
"My Agent is Alice Kwon of Owings Mills, MD. Recently I've had the pleasure of working on my claim with her assistant, Tony Digrazia, his service has been invaluable to me. Tony is very knowledgeable, patient and kind. When meeting with him, he will often smile and say, " fhat's what we are here for." I would like to extend my sincere thanks to him. I have been a State Farm client for over 37 years."
Profile photo of Bridget Leetch

Bridget Leetch

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Leetch
"Briana was wonderful to work with. She asked me a few questions and provided me with an auto quote! 10 out of 10 recommend speaking with her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of rosanna Davis

rosanna Davis

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rosanna Davis
"Kamya helped me set up my drive safe and save discount. She was extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Nettie Shaw

Nettie Shaw

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nettie Shaw
"I spoke with State Farm Representative Briana Fant. I had multiple questions regarding home, auto and life insurance, and she was able to answer all of my questions and explain in a way that I could understand."
Profile photo of KELLEY FANT

KELLEY FANT

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KELLEY FANT
"Spoke with Briana at branch office who was most pleasant to speak with - she was very helpful and answered all my questions. Very informative!"
Profile photo of Pamela Jade

Pamela Jade

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Jade
"Una mujer que se llama stephanie me ayudo y me hiso sentir muy bien. Gracias por tu ayuda resolvio mis preguntas. 🥰"
Profile photo of Shanice Silva

Shanice Silva

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanice Silva
"When our aunt had a fender bender when most of us were out of town a few weeks ago. She's a bit older and only speaks Spanish so one of us handles/works with her for most things. However, Stephanie was able to assist our aunt from the moment she called. She explained things clearly and remained patient the entire time. I am very grateful my aunt got the help she needed when we couldn't be there."
Profile photo of David Mathew

David Mathew

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Mathew
"Stephanie was very attentive and assisted me throughly with all my questions. She was very patient and she is very knowledgeable in what she does."
Profile photo of Johanna Lainez

Johanna Lainez

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Lainez
"Un excelente seguro me ayudo mucho con mis dos polisas de mis carros"
Profile photo of Dyamond Darby

Dyamond Darby

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dyamond Darby
"Today I got a quote from State Farm for the first time and I was very pleased with their customer services. Thank you Rhemi for your help and patience!!"
Profile photo of Lakia Chamblee

Lakia Chamblee

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakia Chamblee
"My experience with State Farm has been nothing short of amazing! Rhemi was so informative and very helpful. She made sure to answer each question I had! Her customer service skills are impeccable!"
Profile photo of Tamara Franklin

Tamara Franklin

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Franklin
"Anytime I call the office, I get awesome service. They are knowledgeable and give feedback quickly."
Profile photo of Chitina Fulford

Chitina Fulford

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chitina Fulford
"The crew is Great! Some people have a way of making life easier! Alice Kwon and crew are AWESOME! Thank you for excellent service."
Profile photo of Jay Young

Jay Young

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Young
"Very pleased! Kamya was so knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. So grateful!"
Profile photo of Harper Wolf

Harper Wolf

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harper Wolf
"Received a call from Isaac following up about my interest in car and renters insurance. He was very patient and knowledgeable. Don’t typically appreciate sales calls but this one was quick and professional. Props to State Farm for great customer service"
Profile photo of Veronica M

Veronica M

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica M
"Kamya was super helpful! She was very patient with me and answered all my questions thoroughly."
Profile photo of JJ Chung

JJ Chung

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JJ Chung
"Reasonable rate and great coverage!"
Profile photo of sang kim

sang kim

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sang kim
"I've been a State Farm Customer for over 10 years and had a pleasure of speaking to Alice Kwon and team last week. Everyone was so kind and cared about my wellbeing. I also loved that I can setup a inperson meeting with a local agent. Highly recommend you meet Alice and Team!"
Profile photo of Màrc Wall

Màrc Wall

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Màrc Wall
"He was very helpful and personable with resolving my issue. You still to look into why the 363 number doesn't work."
Profile photo of David Redd

David Redd

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Redd
"Meghan was knowledgeable, polite and professional. It wasa pleasure speaking with her."
Profile photo of Avareena Schools-Cropper

Avareena Schools-Cropper

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avareena Schools-Cropper
"Tierra from State Farm gave me a call on my birthday to wish me well on my special day, which was a pleasant surprise. We had a great conversation, including answering my questions about my observations happening in my community related to automobiles. It is always nice to learn more about your State Farm rep without it being an issue. Great customer relations !!!"
Profile photo of elilta yohannes

elilta yohannes

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elilta yohannes
"Meghan Schepp, Hands down the best, she saved me money. Unbeatable prices and unbeatable customer service!"